DIAMOND HARBOUR WOMEN'S UNIVERSITY

Date: 08-04-2022

NOTICE

Pay-fixation Committee of Diamond Harbour Women's University has been constituted with the following members with effect from 08-04-2022 until further order.

- 1. Registrar, Convener
- 2. Finance Officer
- 3. Dr. Jayanta Mondal
- 4. Dr. Sujoy Poddar
- 5. Dr. Indrani Ghosh
- 6. Shri Aditya Halder (NTS)

Sd/

Registrar